Evernote is my first challenge!

I have heard of Evernote from many sources and I even downloaded it on my ipod and computer but there is sat.  So it is 2013 and I have decided to take the Challenge and Evernote is my first technology.  It is Friday and I have updated Evernote – just because I didn’t use it didn’t mean it was up-to-date on my technology.  I have now emailed myself over 30 notes and created three notebooks BUT I still don’t think I have even gotten my feet wet – if everything I have read is correct.  I am just getting my feet wet.  Next week will bring new challenges I am sure!

Leave a Reply

